Certain to be Worth Your Time


The kryptos.info network is comprised of facts, promising conjecture, and inspirational entertainment as it relates to Jim Sanborn’s CIA Sculpture, Kryptos.  Although kryptos.info, kryptosrevisited.com, and realmoftwelve.net are not a part of a formal partnership with other contributing web sites and discussion forums, the concept of the kryptos.info network includes the latest favorable ideas from outside sources.  Here are a few new ones:

ninetysevenletters.wordpress.com (blog)

kryptoswiki.com (now live!)

apexofkryptos.wordpress.com (blog)

The “APEX” of Kryptos (theory/orientation to logical matrix manipulation)

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kryptosinfo.wordpress.com/2009/10/01/certain-to-be-worth-your-time/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I am working on a presentation about symbols. It will be another youtube release later this spring. My schedule permits me to put my hobbies (Kryptos and others) on the back burner. I assure you, there is much more to come.

    Cheers,

    gary

  2. Gary-

    Have you gone “radio silent”?

    I haven’t seen an update from you for a while… nor a peep in any of the usual haunts.

    Randy Thompson

  3. gary,
    ask MS Elonka to PLEASE query Mr Sanborn this……
    and i post this on YOUR site as i’ve visited this
    site from my bosses putr more often than other sites..

    the sign stated, CARS AND TRUCKS ONLY!!
    I asked the guard at the national park,
    DO NO VANS PARK HERE??
    the guard replied…CAN YOU SEE ANYTHINGQ?

    My rearview,,,,never to be…forview…forevermore

    Gary my friend to be…
    i give YOU MY WORD as a Southerner,
    if Ms Elonka querties Mr Sanborn on this,
    HE WILL NO LONGER BE ABLE TO STATE ABOUT THE
    SOLUTION NOT COMING OUT UNTILL HIS BOOK DOES IN 2010.

    truthfully,,,
    MSMAGNOLIA nov 1020091218MISSISSIPPItime

  4. gary,
    ask Ms Elonka

  5. Thanks Gary for this site,
    i have my copy of The Lost Symbol,
    took me ~~ 5 minutes to locate only ww knows
    then 30 minutes to decipher what to do with that
    information..

    and I TRULY know THE STORY of Kryptos,,
    ungruund,,magnetism,,all can be explained SIMPLY
    by KNOWING the story of Kryptos..

    and part IV has MORE than 1 part to it, as does
    ALL other parts,, read ed schedt’s comments,,

    ed is the GENIUS behind Kryptos,, OR EITHER
    Jim Sanborn has BUFFALOED me..i just do NOT think
    Jim has TRUE understanding of intergrating over
    20 forms of cryptography, as I have found in the
    puzzle…

    truthfully, in excess of 20 forms,, and i can
    INTEGRATE from pre entrace (crystallos/copperplate)
    to the FINAL copperplate, with bouncing around as
    is required..Jim will understand this..
    besides, I am from
    NO PO MS , southheaven, and i like to listen to the
    crickets
    in the sweet old summertime
    or autumn days.

    thanks my friend
    msmagnolia oct 03 2009
    only ww knows??
    NOW I know, and MY intials are ON THE COPPERPLATE
    in parts 1 or 2 , !@# also knows!


Leave a Reply

